Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The BEST experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Courtney and her team were amazing. I'm about an hour away and when I arrived, the car was waiting and warmed up. I test-drove it, bought it and drove it home, all in a few hours. Easiest and most comfortable process ever. I was treated like family and it was my first time there. Truly the BEST!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Recon is the best! Thanks Brock!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

clean, well organized, people friendly, will continue to have my car serviced here

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Great customer service. Had a loaner accessible when I didn't expect one.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Everything was done quickly and completely. All my questions about the car were answered.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Byron Simmons was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great experience with Byron! Super friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

FANTASTIC!! Definitely one of the easiest card buying experiences I’ve ever had. My salesman Chuck was terrific. I drove three hours because this dealership had the vehicle I was looking for. Everything went better than expected. There was no sneaky up charges and no heavy sales pitches. The dealership could not have been more accommodating. A few days after purchasing the vehicle I had a minor issue and I called my salesman Chuck in within hours he and his manager resolved my issues. Class act 100%.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

An absolutely wonderful experience. Since, I have had prior Volkswagen Jettas & I was going into a new lease, my sales rep, Barbara Auker, was able to get the paperwork all ready for me - all I had to do is sign upon arrival. Barbara Auker made this experience seamless & one of the best. She took time to explain the new features on the car and did a followup via email & text - asking if I had any questions since I left the dealership. I LOVE my 2024 Volkswagen Jetta!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Amazing experience! Chuck and Ian were wonderful! They were very knowledgeable and nice. All my questions were answered, they weren't too pushy, and this was the quickest car buying experience I've had. I will definitely be coming here again!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Barbara is an absolutely amazing person! She helped with my buying options and made the entire process nice and easy. I would definitely come back and use her for my next car buying opportunity!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Morgan and Kyle's customer service was over and beyond. Morgan helped me re-schedule my service a few times and was very understanding and helpful when it came to my scheduling conflicts. She is so polite, smiles and is knowledgeable as well. Kyle performed the service on my car and was also informative, kind and friendly very thorough about explaining everything!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Barb was great. This is our third time using this dealership. Everyone is so nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

This will be the second car I’ve bought here. Hernan is always so informative and helpful. He really wants to help you to find what fits your lifestyle. He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Byron and staff were awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Barbara Auker was amazing! She showed me what she had in the type of car I was looking for. Didn't try to sell me on other makes. When the car I really liked became available she texted me right away. She really demonstrated how to use the options on the car which I found very helpful. I loved the perks, 2 year extra warranty, emergency kit, first aid kit, new mats, water bottle, full tank of gas. I also feel part of the VW family now. My financial coordinator (Ashley?) was great. She advised me of all my options but ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Everything you are doing is right. Tight scheduling is somewhat of a problem but the service department is doing the best they can.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

We had a great experience with Barbara Auker as our sales rep. The car we bought was certified pre-owned, and the dealership did a great job with tune ups and replacing parts, making sure the car was in (almost) perfect shape. Only two complaints. Firstly, when I asked if the car had any aftermarket parts, I was told no. But the front bumper turned out to be, which caused slight inconvenience installing a front tag. Second, the new tires the dealership put on are extremely cheap and low quality. They do not keep traction when taking turns at speed. Other ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Service seemed fine...but couldn't access the bldg when I arrived to pick up my car. No directionals to indicate the use of another entrance. Frustrating.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Drove over three hours to buy a car I saw online. Had pretty much done the deal before I went out there. Highest offer from anyone on my trade, very nice sales people, I dealt with Chuck. Spotless clean operation, no hidden fees or shenanigans. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

VW Autohaus did what was necessary to ensure our car was 100% fixed. We had a number of different issues come up following service and they were responsive to ensure everything was corrected although requiring multiple trips back to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Great service and diagnosis

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Massive selection

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

The staff was extremely helpful and kind. The service consultant provided a great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

battery had died and wanted to get it checked out. Came in at the end of the day (around 3:30) and they got me in, replaced battery and even washed the car. All better now—car starts right up!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

The entire experience from beginning to end was great. Steven was very helpful. I love my new car. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Absolute stellar dealership. I worked with Barb Auker and she was totally amazing. She wants to put you in the car that works for your future. She's not there to just sell a car but to build a relationship. She was so amazing that my girlfriend and I both got Tiguans from her.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Stephen was great!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

I just purchased a '21 Macan GTS and James made my long distance purchase a fantastic experience. No pushy or condescending sales tactics. He gave straight forward answers which came naturally as a Macan owner himself. Dealing with Ian in F&I was great also. He presented all of the add on protection they offered but no hard selling just straight forward answers like James. This was my first Porsche. I flew up in am and was on my way around lunch and home by six almost 400 miles later. Great riding and got 27MPG on the return trip.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Very helpful, great service, and willing to understand my issue and find a resolution

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Byron was succinct, not overbearing, but also helpful when needed. I especially appreciated Byrons prompt responses when dealing with e-mail communication across state lines. This gave me confidence in the time leading up to my travel to PA for pickup and purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Very easy to work with. They are an experienced and knowledgeable dealer. We worked with Chuck to buy my sons first car. He was amazing to work with and really made the process simple and easy. I would recommend working with him again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

They were able to squeeze me in for service when my oil light came on...much appreciated..I am switching my service to Autohaus instead of dealership I purchased from

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime. This was the most positive experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Great experience, everything was ready for us when we arrived and total process was the quickest we'd ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

My 2021 AUDI SQ5 was smashed and I had it taken to the body shop. Over several weeks it was determined to be a total loss. The tech who did the work was terrific explaining the damage. Also shout out to Michele who was responsive, informative and sympathetic. Working with Hernan and Colin, they were able to locate a specific 2023 version of the vehicle in New Jersey and access it within 48 hours. Hands on personal service for a customer who was purchasing his third Audi from Autohaus. Could not have been more pleased. One minor suggestion, Tom if you're reading ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Excellent dealership but want to much money over list price for popular vehicles. Big money $$$ not $10k or $20k

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

My seat belt broke and I met Nancy she was awesome Kyle came over fixed it in a jiffy and made me really happy customer dealerships are very important not just to buy cars but building relationships these guys are great I highly recommend them not only should you buy your car here but get it serviced Don't sleep on or the Autohaus I am visiting from Staten Island New York and these people took me in like a long lost brother and took care of me I couldn't believe it I have nothing but five-star stuff to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Barbara Auker, our sales representative, did a great job telling us all about our vehicle and helping us make a decision about which car was the right car for us. She helped us get a great deal on our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Straightforward and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Everything was done as specified.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

We drove over 100 miles to look at car and it turned out to be the Best car buying experience ever! Barbara is awesome she’s knowledgeable, understanding and has the best sense of humor! Andrea is super helpful, efficient and fabulous at her job! And last but not least Keith is not your typical sales manager he actually cares about the customer they all went above and beyond to earn our business. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

great vehicle selection, and great team of staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

My car went in for state inspection. Nancy Wanner gave amazing customer service. She kept in contact with me via text, allowed me to pick up my car the next morning and when she had to move it from where she thought she was going to park it, she immediately contacted me. She also helped me pay over the phone.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

The sales and parts department worked very hard to earn our business but were not pushy in doing so.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Easy process and great sales team

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Awesome, easy, and professional, all the while dealing with our two young children! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Byron was GREAT! So helpful, patient and understanding, answered all of our questions and explained everything in terms we understood.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

very easy

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

I have nothing but good things to say about my car buying experience with Cailey Barham at Autohaus Audi. As a female buying a car, it was great to have a female salesperson. She didn’t make me feel pressured in any way. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted, including coming in on her day off to finish my sale/delivery (because it was my only day off that week). My family and I will be buying all our future cars from Cailey. Everyone else I met at Autohaus was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Had issues with my Passat TDI Diesel Gate Regulation stuff again. They took it in and gave me a loner vehicle at no cost and everything covered under warranty. Was very pleased with the work, customer service, and they even cleaned my car inside and out. I also recieved calls giving me updates on my vehicle. Thanks for the help and great service Stephen, Kyle, Tim, and Josh. Have had multiple visits and dealt with these guys, and they are top of the line.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Purchased a jetta here in 2020. Always satisfied with my service here.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Thorough service, good notes, and a commitment to make it right.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Really good relation with Keith. We came and talk with him to explain what we were looking for, and we found it quite similar, just 1.000$ dolars over, but it was a perfect car. If we stay for long time here in Lancaster, we'll repeat it for sure. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

There was a delay in getting parts but their body shop is excellent.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Autohaus is the Best VW dealer in Southern PA hands down!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

great service

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Our transaction moved right along, Keith always responded quickly to inquiries and with instructions.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

I bought my Jaguar XF S from you guys 6 months ago. Great experience. Fast and smooth. I world come back again

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

I so appreciate Kyle and all his helpfulness on my behalf!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

great place. fast and clean.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Autohaus has amazing staff and service. I appreciate their efficiency and how willing they were to help me with the service for my VW. Truly great place!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I have never in all my years had better service experiences then what I consistently receive at Autohaus Lancaster from the Audi service/bodywork teams. Always top notch,honest, customer friendly and go way above and beyond. These people are the best of the best. A special thanks to Morgan, Chris and Phil this past week for taking care of me and my baby. Do not hesitate to trust them with your repair!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

All Staff were pleasant and listened to my issue. I greatly appreciated the ride home and thee pickup to return and pick up my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Kieth, a salesman, was AMAZING. Our car broke down, service was closed and he went over and above to help us in a very difficult situation!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Run, don’t walk to Chuck for your next car. I would recommend him and the Autohaus to beginners and seasoned buyers. He handled us so professionally with none of the ‘shifty salesman’ behavior you may have experienced before anywhere else. Very classy, honest, fair, and thorough. Vivian the Volvo is a diamond in the rough. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

I purchased a lot of cars over my 55 years. This has to be the best experience and transaction I've ever made. Charles (Chuck) Enyeart was an amazing sales consultant. He was prompt in answering my call, laid back while discussing the sale and honest which made our sales experience next level great! It went so well today, that I don't think I'll buy a car anywhere else. They have an amazing selection both new and used. The used car that we purchased today is like brand new. From first contact on the phone to sales transaction and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

We love coming to Autohaus for our VW purchases, This is our second Tiguan and we also worked with the same sales associate Barb! Shes always a huge help and we are so thankful for our new Tiguan and the service we received! We will always recommend you guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

I went to VW in Mechanicsburg for emission waranty repairs. They were not busy as Lancaster VW. It was my mistake. I thought it should be same service... VW Mechanicsburg charged me around 150$ and called me we need more time to diagnose it, 400$ just to decide if it will be covered by waranty or not. I asked is that all or you might need more time? We might need more time to diagnose I do not know...Smoke screen with everything. The guy with earnings responded i met him later in person... I said thanks I will take the car ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Except for the initial call to the insurance company, they took care of everything after that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Wonderful guys to deal with, pleasure buying from them and the car is phenomenal, used 2005 Turbo S. Thanks Jimmy/Dakota everyone who helped! Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

My fourth car here , H was friendly and waltzed me right into A used Q5 which I have been searching for . Painless and fun , Thanks H

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review