Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

They actually did a great job! Fixed my problem first time and did an inspection and emissions in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

This was an overall great car buying experience! Hernan was terrific through the whole process. There was no pressure, and he was very knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

$300 later but that's where my we take our vehicles now,that our friend doesn't work at a garage anymore.Only had to pay for inspection sticker since I bought the car there but didn't get my car washed, which I thought that they did for free, since the car was bought there,Husband had his in,$600 later and a free carwash and vacuum but I digress. Husband used to do maintenance work on our old cars but the way that the newer cars are these days,harder to get to certain things,it's just easier to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Just bought a new Q7 and want to give a shout out to Hernan. It was a nice experience, and would I recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We have long been a VW family, having owned 3 different VWs (2 Jettas and a New Beetle) and realized it was time to come back after taking a few years off. Thanks to an unfortunate accident, I found myself wandering into the show room and met Barbara. She was THE best auto advisor we have ever worked with. She went above and beyond to make our experience extremely positive and got us into a new car (that we love) in just a matter of days. Definitely recommend Autohause and HIGHLY recommend Barbara Auker!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Steven was great. Made the process simple, quick and all around a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Today was my 2nd Audi purchase & I believe they have a customer for life…. My salesman Hernan was great & the whole process was once again easy! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I was lucky to get Hernan to reach out and set the appointment as my sales person. He had the car I was interested in waiting with my name on the windshield. I loved it. He was so knowledgeable & helpful and made this a quick & easy process! Sold!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Absolutely a great experience. Hernan and his team definitely give a customer centered experience as their top priority. No pressure. They matched me with a perfect used car at a great value. I highly recommend H to anyone who wants a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

An absolutely great experience. Highly recommend Hernan as a sales person. It was obvious and he and the entire team had matching me to a car that I would enjoy as their first priority. Customer Focused and no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Great experience purchasing my first Audi from H. Great to work with. Have a very fair trade in. Thanks for all your help. Can’t wait to take my first trip in my new car

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Mr. Diaz-Egg is helpful and patient, I bought a Audi there and I lost my mobile app password as well as email, he is patient to find the information for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

H is phenomenal. I went to look at an Audi A3, and after he patiently waited for me to look at and test drive several different cars while never being pushy or overbearing, I ended up with a new Q3. He was patient, kind, and very helpful throughout the purchasing process, including getting back to me very quickly with the numerous questions I had. I would absolutely recommend H and Lancaster Autohaus in general. Such a streamlined and easy buying process; I will definitely return!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Mr. Diaz-Egg was very helpful. We worked together on this deal for several months. Hw was very mindful of my satisfaction. This is the second car I've bought here. Service area is outstanding as well. The main reason I was a returning customer was Mr. DIAZ EGG and the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Hernan and his team were wonderful to work with. Went in just to look and walked out with a new car. They definitely made things work in our favor and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I would like to recognize Scott Zimmerman and staff at the Autohaus Body Shop for a job well done. Was in a fender bender and this shop was on my insurance list and came recommended as well. Final result was great with great customer service. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and courteous and would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here... I bought one, and completely satisfied with my purchase.. thank you Chuck Enyeart

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Hernan and the whole Audi Team were wonderful to work with! It was definitely the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank for Hernan for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

After working with another dealership and them falling short on their customer service it was a breath of fresh air to work with Hernan. The process was fast and easy. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. The car antique car museum was an added bonus. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Had been visiting this dealership for at least 3 years checking out different cars, always working with Hernan, who was always very helpful and patient in letting me test drive the cars I was interested to make sure they were a good fit. Finally heard about an R8 in stock, so I contacted Hernan and he did all the legwork to make it happen. The entire process was super easy, and the finance department was very helpful in suggesting the optimal add-on services and contacting a large number of banks to find the best rate.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Tim Moore goes the extra mile to ensure your complete satisfaction in the service department. 5 Stars. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Inquired online about a used a6, dealt with Hernan. He was most accommodating and helpful. Treated me like it was a new car purchase, highly recommend H if you go, realizes you will likely be a return customer and treats you well..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

My recent purchase of a 2018 Audi A3 Convertible from Autohaus was the easiest, most pleasant car purchase I've had, and I have purchased a lot of cars! Hernan was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive without being pushy. He worked hard to get me the trade-in value I wanted for my 2016 Audi. The dealership had done significant work to prepare the car for sale, ensuring it was up to "certified" standards, and the detailing of the vehicle's appearance was superb. After I agreed to purchase, they attended to a few additional details for me, and then the closing ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Hernan, who goes by “H”, was very responsive and helpful getting me into an Audi during this tricky time to buy a car. He was honest about the situation needing a quick decision but not pushy. Highly recommend H.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Hernan is always a pleasure to work with. He cares about what his customers want and keeps a close relationship with them. He works as fast as his customers wants. He has been one of the best sales person that I have dealt with. I highly recommend working with him to find your next dream car.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I am so appreciative of Autohaus Lancaster!!! Another garage informed me of 2 issues on my 2018 Passat that would still be covered under Warranty... When I took my car to Autohaus the 2 issues, which were large jobs to complete were finished within 24 hours and done under the Warranty... They even squeezed in my inspection that was due the next month, even though it was not scheduled...they made time for it! Was even loaned a very nice Tiguan SUV so the work on my vehicle did not affect my work schedule. Highly recommend this business!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Hernan gets the job done. After having a service appointment at another dealership I panicked that they had no inventory and I wouldn't be able to find something when my current Audi lease was up in May. I immediately called my man "H" and with just a few simple text messages, he had the car for me. I picked it up the next day and did all the paperwork within an hour and half and made it to our family birthday party on time! Audi Lancaster has my business for life and I will always recommend them (...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

We are now on our 6th Audi from Audi Lancaster with Hernan Diaz-Egg as the architect of every deal. He is the most professional and friendly human being you could ever come across in the car business! Hernan’s knowledge of the brand coupled with Audi’s amazing engineering and quality makes for the perfect fit. You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Currently have 2 vehicles leased from Lancaster Autohaus. A 21 S5 and a 22 VW Atlas. Anthony Petrillo is an excellent salesmen and I will be continuing to buy/lease cars from this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership and Anthony if you're in the market for a VW or an Audi!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Another great experience at Autohaus Lancaster! Just purchased our second Audi here, sq5. Hernan, our salesman, made the process smooth, easy & quick from start to finish!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Great experience at AUDI AUTOHAUS Lancaster PA Where we bought our new Audi Q3 on 02/19/2022 The process was easy and fast with the great salesman Hernan Diaz-Egg .Overall a five stars for his work. Thank you and we will be back..

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Amazing experience with the Autohaus VW team. Barbara Auker was instrumental in getting me into my 2022 black on black Atlas. After ordering the Atlas, she kept me informed daily with availability and delivery updates. Most importantly they gave me the best deal while trading in my 2018 Atlas. Thanks again, it looks amazing and I’m looking forward to continuing our business in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Hernan is knowledgeable, professional and personable. He provides great customer service and follow through. I was very pleased with my experience and highly recommend Hernan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

From the moment I walked in the door at Autohaus Lancaster, I was met with nothing but professionalism and expertise from every single worker. Hernan (“H”) was an absolute delight to work with. It felt like we knew him for years and I could tell he was extremely knowledgeable about each model of car. He also didn’t come across as too “salesly.” As a first time buyer of an Audi and a brand new car, I didn’t know what to expect during my visit. H answered all of my questions thoroughly and made sure that I made the ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

I'm an absolute Audi brand loyalist (two decades in an Audi) and my experience working with Hernan might just make me an Audi driver for life. Without question, the most professional, knowledgable, transparent and friendly sales person I've had the pleasure of working with. From the go, Hernan was fair & transparent, and made the process easy and enjoyable. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, do yourself a favor and reach out to Hernan.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

“H” was wonderful to work with. When we thought we wanted something, he would show us but he knew we wouldn’t like it and then he put us in a vehicle we indeed love. He quickly answered silly texted questions I had. A true professional! We would definitely buy again in the future with H! I also enjoy seeing Morgan every time I bring my car in for a service. We are on our third car from Autohaus and I love her attention to details and hospitality. She gets me in and out, no fuss!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

We are on our second Volkswagen lease with Autohaus. They are very professional and easy to deal with. Steven helped us both times and was very responsive to our questions and guided us through the process. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a new VW.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

My experience with Autohaus and Hernan was exceptional, I have been to several dealerships before to buy a car and they exceeded every expectation I could have. I am loving my S5

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Great company & so easy to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Betty and I just took delivery of our new Q7 yesterday. It was our first experience with Autohaus Audi. It started when I dropped in 2 weeks ago to get a feel for the dealership and Audi vehicles. I was immediately greeted by "H", and felt welcome. Hernan Diaz-Egg is very knowledgeable and professional. We were offered a fair deal considering the vehicle shortage. Hernan made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. We look forward to a long relationship with "H" and Audi Lancaster.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Hernand is the man! Professional, courteous, kind, well informed , and extremely efficient. Hernand is true asset to The Autohaus which is hands down the best dealership that I have ever visited. I took my 10yr old son so we could check out the vintage VW,Audi,and Porsche collection on the lower level — Super Cool! Again Hernand is the man— keep on keeping on! Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Exceptional and efficient experience. From sales, to finance and disposition of prior vehicle all went smoothly. Hernan Diaz also did an outstanding job on technology setup and handoff. Great job autohaus Lancaster PA Audi!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Purchased a trade-in and the experience overall was great. No pressure sales (Chuck), fairly priced, great service reps (Dakotah) and a 3 month warranty that is true. Had an issue only BMW could resolve and they sent it over to BMW and handled the payment under warranty. I would highly recommend and would purchase again from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Recently purchased a 2013 BMW 335i from this dealership. I was looking a several vehicles from different dealership but ended up choosing this car based on the interactions with the sales person, Chuck. Very professional and detailed oriented. I ended up buying the car sight unseen and having it delivered based on my trust w/ Chuck. LOVE the car, exactly as advertised. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Hernan is great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

This was our first time dealing with Audi Lancaster & we had an amazing experience. We purchased a 2022 Audi SQ5. Our salesman was Hernan Diaz-Egg. He was extremely helpful with all my questions during the entire purchasing process. We did all of the credit application stuff before we scheduled the appointment to pick up the vehicle. The vehicle was all prepped & ready to go when we showed up. We were only there for roughly 30 minutes while we signed paperwork & waited for them to add the requested ceramic coating. We drove over 3 hours roundtrip & would certainly do it ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Hernan represents the epitome of excellence in new Audi sales. This year marks the second Audi Etron we have purchased through him. We settled on a high-demand Etron GT, and he treated us with fairness, timeliness, and honesty through the entire process. He has certain continued to earn our repeat business!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Had our Audi serviced here. Car was done on time people there are very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I had such a great experience working with this gem 💎 Barbara! She was incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel like she was there to make sure I was settled into the perfect vehicle, not just “What’s available “ in this very difficult time of car buying. After months of working with people at dealerships all over the area (finding nothing and being given the run around) I could not be more happy that I made my final decision with her and Lancaster Autohaus! I will be back again to see Barb and will definitely be sending people her way. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about Barbara Auker!! This is our second time working with Barb for our new Tiguan and she always goes above and beyond! She is very informative about everything. I wanted to trade in my current 2020 Tiguan and look into getting the 2022 Tiguan. They didn't have the exact one i wanted on the lot at that time but made sure before i left to make phones calls to find one before i left, and they did! They said it would take a few weeks to get to them but it ended up coming ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I just moved to Pennsylvania from California and needed to buy a new car. Barbara was absolutely fantastic. She helped me through the entire process of finding the perfect car, and getting my PA drivers license and insurance. George was terrific in helping me through all the other paperwork and payment. Both were not only knowledgeable but also very nice. I am completely happy with my new Volkswagen and highly recommend the Autohaus.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Very pleasant sales people..gave great price...took time to explain breakdown of car pricing

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Barb was fantastic in making a quick and efficient purchase of my CPO 2017 Tourareg. She is knowledgeable, fun, and has everything at her fingertips. My whole experience with Autohaus was professional and effortless. Financing was great and to boot there is a mini car museum on the lower level for us goofy car buffs. My Audi Fox was there as well as Porsches, Beetles, and even The Thing!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

We just purchased our second Audi from Hernan Diaz-Egg at Autohaus Lancaster. He was able to secure the exact 2022 Audi Q3 that we wanted, even while the current supply of new vehicles is extremely low. He also provided an excellent trade-in value for us and made the entire car buying experience positive. Hernan is the best in the business and delivers outstanding customer service consistently. Thanks again "H"!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I’ve been a customer of Autohaus Lancaster for 23 years. I didn’t expect to be buying a new Audi, and Christopher and Morgan in service were professional, personable and transparent. They connected me with Hernan in sales who made the new vehicle buying process seamless. He went out of his way to be kind and available, even on his day off. George with financing was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I was treated with respect and courtesy throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Anthony was instrumental in helping me purchase my brand new Audi TT. He is very knowledgeable with foreign cars. His guidance through the process was amazing as I’ve never had an opportunity to do a car purchase by myself especially from another state and being a woman from VA. I highly recommended Anthony and the team at Autohaus Lancaster for your car purchase. They will take a great care of you no matter which state you are coming from.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Tim at the VW service has always been more than helpful in solving problems. With my previous VW (not bought at Autohaus) and my present new VW. The sales and service staff are top notch. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

We shoped on line all over town. Inventories are low and prices are highfor new and used cars . Auto Hauus had a good deal on a used car in our price range. Barbara our sales associate was so kind and helpful. We were impressed with the whole process.. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Had a good experience with the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Troy was awesome and very professional, handled everything great and got my wife and I in the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Super selection of pre-owned Porsche sports cars. A very nice facility with a great sales staff. Traveled from Maryland to purchase my "new" 2018 Carrera at a fair price and love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Love this place

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Quick clean service. Easy to work with and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

I drove to Autohaus from Philadelphia for Hernan! He helped me end my VW lease early and get into a new VW lease that better fit my needs. Hernan is professional, kind, and funny! He went above and beyond to make everything work with my limited schedule, and even parked my old and new cars next to each other so he could take a photo of me between them!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Easy in and out as promised. Great customer service. Thanks Dakotah!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with Hernan to lease my first ever Audi and I am thrilled with my decision. Hernan was friendly, patient, polite, professional and very easy to work with. I never felt any stress or pressure! He did an excellent job of working with me to find something that fit in my budget!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Herman was a delight to work with and very helpful in managing our new lease. He directed me to a hybrid which I hadn’t known about. I am thrilled! He is an excellent salesperson: patient, friendly and efficient. I would recommend him highly. Autohaus is an excellent dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great experience helping me find a A4. Hernan was patient with me while deciding which model fits me the best. Quick service and friendly attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Hernan Dias-Egg Was so helpful and patient. He listened to what I wanted and then made it happen! The entire atmosphere is very laid back and friendly which made my experience stress free!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I recently purchased a Tesla Model S from Autohaus Lancaster and can't say enough how pleased I was with the process from end to end. I had to drive a couple of hours to get to the location and so the team at Autohaus made sure they had all the information they needed ahead of time, so my trip was not wasted. Troy on the sales team and Colin in Finance were both so thorough, timely, in-sync and just amazing to work with. Thanks for making this so easy for us!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of working with Hernan Dias-Egg as I selected a new vehicle. It was a very good experience. Hernan listened actively to my needs, was very knowledgeable about the features and benefits of the vehicles for sale and was very attentive, making great alternative suggestions and helping me think through what I really wanted! I drove away in a brand new car that day with a big smile on my face! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Just dropped car off for the recall we work. Finish experience tomorrow! Sorry I didn't get right back with my review, been busy, anyway Autohaus VW fixed all the recalls, charged me absolutely nothing, and it was done by noon! The mechanics are friendly and fast, no problems with their service whatsoever!! They even drove the car right to me as I waited outside after getting paperwork. Lady in office, also very friendly!! Great experience! Kind of makes me glad I purchased a VW!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Searching, researching, analyzing & deciding on my daughters first car (used), on a budget, has been frustrating..but Autohaus of Lancaster has a good quality selection of used & certified vehicles. Salesman Steve Laporte was a pleasure to work with, he was able to listen to our needs & stay within our means, on what we feel is a great deal and a solid car! *bonus: came with a 3month/ 3,000 mile warranty* Definitely recommend! JB

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership with Hernan Diaz-Egg. Hernan helped me to understand the in’s and out’s of my 2019 Audi A8L. Hernan went over and above to go out his way, to answer my questions and assist with professional advice for upkeep of this vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Just bought my first Audi two months ago from Autohaus Lancaster. I couldn’t have gotten a better salesman than Hernan. He was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. There wasn’t any pressure or rush to buy and he was an all around pleasure to work with. Once I made my mind up a week later, the buying process was quick and easy. This won’t be my last Audi. Hernan and Autohaus Lancaster have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I live in San Diego CA. and decided I wanted to get a Jetta TDI. I had one before and it was a great car. I spent several weeks searching on-line nation wide, and found one with 23k miles at Autohaus Lancaster. Barbara Aucker answered my questions, personally inspected the car, and noted one very minor, almost unnoticable scratch on the trunk lid. I flew to Philidelphia, inspected the car, and it was in excellent condition as represented. I drove it 3,400 miles on the way back to San Diego, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, as well as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Highly recommend this place. Honest and great communication. Will be taking my Porsche here from now. Also shout out to Dakota for being fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

We are extremely happy of our new Cayenne coupe purchase at Autohaus, we live out of state, it was a sight un-seen purchase, everyone at the dealership was so helpful specially our sales associate, Jimmy, he made sure this buying process goes as smoothly as possible, we love our Cayenne coupe, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I have been a VW client of Autohaus Lancaster since 2015 and this is the first time I am posting a review. The service team is incredible and my gratitude to Tim Moore, service specialist. I have supreme confidence in the Autohaus team. Yearly inspections - I'm in and out; headlamp dies - swing by - I'm in and out. And last night, my car battery died after a solid 7 years of work.... dropped off my car and within 45 minutes, I had a new battery, warranty and confidence. Everybody's experience is different, but mine seems to be constant. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I would like to say thanks to Hernan for assisting me with my car buying experience. Hernan was a great help and replied quickly to all the questions I had. I highly recommend Hernan as he is very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I was very nervous about the whole car buying process! Hernan “H” made it stress free. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted with no nonsense.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I want to say thanks to Hernan! Who went above and beyond so I can get the car that I wanted! His strive to help people to get what they want is extraordinary high. Highly recommended to everyone who is willing to buy a vehicle at AUTOHAUS. Thanks MR. H

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

My Audi buying experience with Tony Babcock was outstanding; by far the best buying experience which I’ve ever had. I found the car I wanted on Autohaus’ online inventory, called and spoke with Tony, and the the entire process was rapid and completely focused upon making sure Autohaus made my experience positive. Thank you, Tony, for your sincere excitement about me getting the car I wanted. Bringing the car into the showroom to display it for me when coming in to pick it up was also a nice touch! Thanks, also, to Jacob Wanner and Robert Bonsall for their ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I am beyond impressed and pleased with the service I received! I was greeted at the door and directed to speak with "H" who went above and beyond to ensure I left with the car of my dreams! Thank you H!!!!!! Such a great agent!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

The #1 dealer I go to for my Porsche, Volkswagen and Audi needs!! 🇩🇪 🏆 Beautiful new showrooms and service areas! I recommend you check ✔them out asap!👍👍

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great experience! We have actually bought 2 cars in the past couple of years......they really work hard at offering the best price and earning your business. Steve is great at making you feel comfortable with the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Picked up some VW parts here.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Beautiful catmrs Excellent salespeople

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Professional, friendly & timely service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Wonderful guys to deal with, pleasure buying from them and the car is phenomenal, used 2005 Turbo S. Thanks Jimmy/Dakota everyone who helped! Steve

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review