Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

They were quick, expedient and thorough when explaining their findings! I felt like I could drive out of the building with all things resolved!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Barbara provided exceptional service making my buying experience one that I would highly recommend. She worked within my budget guidelines while really listening to what was most important to me. The showroom was very clean and welcoming. Excellent experience and I’m over the moon with my Tiguan.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I bought a high end Porsche CPO from out of state through my Salesman Dean and the Sales Manager Chad. Dean was super, taking videos and pictures of everything and anything I wanted to see, sending requested documentation, and throughly explaining the out of state processes he’s been involved in several times before. I finally boarded a plane to finalize the deal and was without any surprises - it was very smooth process. Dean was also extremely helpful in offering out of state logistic solutions, and was very patient and eager to assist through the process. Chad filled in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

This is the second time taking our VW to Autohaus, and Kyle Frankhouser has been friendly and helpful both times. He even offered to take our car and have it washed upon pickup given that your car wash is down. Kyle has shown both times that he's first in class in friendly customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

I have only positive things to say about this dealership. I went on my lunch break to test drive a Tiguan. Steve, was absolutely amazing. So helpful and respectful. I brought my husband back the same day and we both loved the car and the way we were treated. We bought the car the next day. Everything was ready for us and all paperwork was done in a timely manner. We will only buy our VWs from this dealership now and will always work with Steve. This was the absolute best car buying experience my husband and I ever had. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The work that was needed was done earlier than expected, ending up with me getting my car back much earlier than I was anticipating.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Honest, through, and knowledgeable on the Porsche vehicles I was interested in. Dean Fry is an excellent sales person.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Each of the staff that I had contact with was friendly and helpful. The service was quick and efficient. The coffee was greatly appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

We first visited Audi Lancaster in November in search of a used vehicle within our budget for our daughter. We were immediately greeted by Hernan, who treated us with the utmost professionalism. Hernan was diligent on our behalf for over a month. We finalized a purchase just in time for a Christmas surprise. It was a smooth transaction and the vehicle is perfect. Highly recommend Hernan and this dealership and will most certainly return for future purchases. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

My family and I met Hernan “H” while inquiring about an Audi. H immediately assisted us professionally, answered all of our questions, and we walked out owning my dream car. Thanks so much, Hernan. Your hardwork and dedication to your customers really shines!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

My vehicle went right in and was ready in a reasonable amount of time

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Had a very positive experience at Autohaus Lancaster. Hernan "H" was our salesperson and I can honestly say that he made the process as pleasant as possible. H did not pressure us at all and has a relaxed pleasant manner that really made the process stress free. H and Autohaus Lancaster really exceeded our expectations. H was completely transparent and made clear that he wanted us to be pleased with any deal that was made. He worked with his sales manager to offer us very good value on our trade and put us in an immaculate and lightly ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

10/10 I have only dealt with the Volkswagen service side, but I've had the best service of any previous dealership experience! They actually try to find and correct issues. My car is still under warranty, but I did not receive half as good service where I purchased my vehicle. I drive my car from Pittsburgh to have my car serviced here. The quality of service they offer here is above and beyond any other!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Chuck (and Otis) were great, friendly and knowledgeable. Seems like we are getting quality vehicle at very reasonable cost. We'll worth the travel from Baltimore

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

You're are doing very well. Nothing to complain about.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

I strongly recommend Hernon "H" if you're looking to be truly valued when purchasing a vehicle. He's not your stereotypical car salesman, rather a consultant guiding you through the process and is genuinely interested in making sure it's the right fit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Highly recommend going to see Hernan for your next car!! He made the entire experience easy and enjoyable! Hernan gave us extra special attention and made the whole experience pleasant. Very happy with my new (to me) Q3! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I chose an extra $35 charge to clean the car, which said the windows would be cleaned, the windows were not cleaned. No biggie, but it’s the difference between a 4 and a 5.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Byron was awesome at Lancaster Autohaus. Easy change from Tiguan to Atlas!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

They were very friendly and in my opinion i got a really good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Highly recommend going to see Hernan for your next car. He was knowledgeable, positive and answered all our questions. He made the entire experience easy and enjoyable! The entire team from Hernan, Colin the manager, and the service staff all gave us extra special attention. Very happy with my new (to me) A4! thank you !

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The car was in for recall items, and they made it very easy to take care of them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I scheduled a test drive with a different car, and I felt that it was missing more interior space. Here is where Hernán recommended some options, and came up with the perfect match with I ended up buying. Thanks for your Integrity and treat. Great professionalism and customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Professional and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Always happy with the customer service at Autohaus, but the repair has not been completed yet as parts needed to be ordered. Pending notification that parts have arrived and are ready to finish the repair.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Got a flat on my SQ5 driving back to DC! Thankfully Autohaus was two exits away! Seppo and Chris in service did such an awesome job getting me a new tire so i get back on the road! Great customer service! Thank you both again!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Chad and the team are great to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

The VW team is professional, thorough and so willing to go above and beyond for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I went to Autohaus with an idea of what I wanted, or so I thought. I test drove the car I was interested in, but found it wasnt all I hoped for. That's where Hernan really changed the outcome of my pursuit to buy a car. Hernan took great care of me during the purchase of my new Q5. He spent a lot of time with me,asked questions and really listened to my feedback. Every car he showed me was intentional, whether it was to feel the drive, the engine or just to see the options available in ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Hernan helped me pick out my first car for myself! He also helped me trade my car in and made it super easy. Hernan took great care of me and he has great customer service! I definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to come see him! Thank you Hernan for everything and the autohaus team. I am loving my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

H provided a wonderful experience and made the buying process extremely easy. Him and I have been working together to find the right car for me for a few months now and he has stayed consistent with his follow up! I don’t usually provide reviews, but in this case, his service and the service of Auto Haus Lancaster was worthy of a review! Thanks, H!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

H provided a wonderful experience and made the buying process extremely easy. Him and I have been working together to find the right car for me for a few months now and he has stayed consistent with his follow up! I don’t usually provide reviews, but in this case, his service and the service of Auto Haus Lancaster was worthy of a review! Thanks, H!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Traded my car in and H made it all with ease. H took care of me and he has great customer service and I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you H for everything and the autohaus team. We’re enjoying are new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Been working with Hernan for years. He is the best around. I will always go back to buy cars from him as well as referring friends and family to reach out to him as he will take care of them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Autohaus knocks it out of the park again with another purchase. They had the car I wanted with the options I wanted. I couldn't be more please to have worked with them again. This isn't the first car I have bought from them and it definitely won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

When I picked up my car I appreciated when they pulled the car around.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

This was our second Audi purchase this year. Both experiences were amazing! “H” is so knowledgeable. He really listens to your needs so that he can put you in the vehicle right for you. We have our eyes on another Audi and can guarantee we will return to “H” and the Autohaus team to make the purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Salesperson Barb Auker was topnotch and paid attention to meeting my needs. George Goodling did a fantastic job with financing options

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We first looked at a used Tiguan and took it for a test drive. We came to find we really enjoyed the new 2022 Tiguan. Our experience was excellent with all the Autohaus team members! Steve was our salesman and he was wonderful! Autohaus gave us a great trade-in value and top quality customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Service representatives were very friendly and thorough. A pleasure to work with. Totally pleased with service performed. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Thank you Autohaus for helping us purchase our next family car! Steve Laporte assisted us with a 2022 Tiguan and we are so happy with our new addition to our family! Thank you for excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Excellent customer service. Barb Auker is very knowledgeable, and made the experience painless. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Good knowledgeable dealer

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Autohaus did a great job facilitating my purchase of an ID.4-love the car. My "beef" is with VW and the requirement to buy this vehicle ONLINE. I refuse to buy anything online and feel uncomfortable buying a vehicle. Due to the process and VW's requirement, I needed a better mirror to accommodate my life style-now I have to invest additional monies for this equipment-not happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Thorough with communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

I set this up "long distance" for my daughter and the people at Autohaus took excellent care of her in my absence!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The staff at Autohaus Lancaster was freindly and understanding of my situation.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Hernan was an absolute pleasure to work with. He did not pressure me in any way and seemed to be just as excited about my car purrchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Professional and reliable servise. Kind and able people. Pleasurable experience like always.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Our experience at Autohaus and with Hernan was smooth, unpressured, professional. George was also very helpful and professional with closing the deal. Thanks to you both.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Great service and professional staff

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

very generous and explain everything

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Have owned many cars from Autohaus Lancaster , always excellent service .

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Came here to fix a clip on the seat belt flange which caused the inside panel to come off center post, Kyle didn't take no for an answer. He took ownership of the problem right away. he's the man whenever you come to our house ask for Kyle.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Convenience and customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I had my car inspected & also paid for an 80,000 mile service on Friday. On Tuesday, my engine coolant light came on & I had to return to have coolant added. For the 80,000 mile service, shouldn't that have been checked?

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Generally very happy with the visit. The service department at Autohaus is always pretty responsive and I feel we've been treated well generally by the service department, especially Tim Moore. I would have given the service a full five stars except that I had stopped to set up the appointment about three or four weeks in advance and noted I would need new tires so that the dealer would make sure they were in stock. The parts department did not have them in stock and I needed to leave the car and take a loaner, which had me leaving ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

We just purchased our third Audi from Autohaus. For this most recent transaction we had the pleasure of working with Hernan. He was patient, attentive and really took the time to understand our needs and answer our questions. The process was smooth and we were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

They actually did a great job! Fixed my problem first time and did an inspection and emissions in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

This was an overall great car buying experience! Hernan was terrific through the whole process. There was no pressure, and he was very knowledgeable and patient.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

$300 later but that's where my we take our vehicles now,that our friend doesn't work at a garage anymore.Only had to pay for inspection sticker since I bought the car there but didn't get my car washed, which I thought that they did for free, since the car was bought there,Husband had his in,$600 later and a free carwash and vacuum but I digress. Husband used to do maintenance work on our old cars but the way that the newer cars are these days,harder to get to certain things,it's just easier to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Just bought a new Q7 and want to give a shout out to Hernan. It was a nice experience, and would I recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We have long been a VW family, having owned 3 different VWs (2 Jettas and a New Beetle) and realized it was time to come back after taking a few years off. Thanks to an unfortunate accident, I found myself wandering into the show room and met Barbara. She was THE best auto advisor we have ever worked with. She went above and beyond to make our experience extremely positive and got us into a new car (that we love) in just a matter of days. Definitely recommend Autohause and HIGHLY recommend Barbara Auker!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Steven was great. Made the process simple, quick and all around a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Today was my 2nd Audi purchase & I believe they have a customer for life…. My salesman Hernan was great & the whole process was once again easy! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

I was lucky to get Hernan to reach out and set the appointment as my sales person. He had the car I was interested in waiting with my name on the windshield. I loved it. He was so knowledgeable & helpful and made this a quick & easy process! Sold!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Absolutely a great experience. Hernan and his team definitely give a customer centered experience as their top priority. No pressure. They matched me with a perfect used car at a great value. I highly recommend H to anyone who wants a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

An absolutely great experience. Highly recommend Hernan as a sales person. It was obvious and he and the entire team had matching me to a car that I would enjoy as their first priority. Customer Focused and no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Great experience purchasing my first Audi from H. Great to work with. Have a very fair trade in. Thanks for all your help. Can’t wait to take my first trip in my new car

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Mr. Diaz-Egg is helpful and patient, I bought a Audi there and I lost my mobile app password as well as email, he is patient to find the information for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

H is phenomenal. I went to look at an Audi A3, and after he patiently waited for me to look at and test drive several different cars while never being pushy or overbearing, I ended up with a new Q3. He was patient, kind, and very helpful throughout the purchasing process, including getting back to me very quickly with the numerous questions I had. I would absolutely recommend H and Lancaster Autohaus in general. Such a streamlined and easy buying process; I will definitely return!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Mr. Diaz-Egg was very helpful. We worked together on this deal for several months. Hw was very mindful of my satisfaction. This is the second car I've bought here. Service area is outstanding as well. The main reason I was a returning customer was Mr. DIAZ EGG and the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Hernan and his team were wonderful to work with. Went in just to look and walked out with a new car. They definitely made things work in our favor and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I would like to recognize Scott Zimmerman and staff at the Autohaus Body Shop for a job well done. Was in a fender bender and this shop was on my insurance list and came recommended as well. Final result was great with great customer service. Thanks everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and courteous and would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here... I bought one, and completely satisfied with my purchase.. thank you Chuck Enyeart

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Hernan and the whole Audi Team were wonderful to work with! It was definitely the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thank for Hernan for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

After working with another dealership and them falling short on their customer service it was a breath of fresh air to work with Hernan. The process was fast and easy. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. The car antique car museum was an added bonus. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Had been visiting this dealership for at least 3 years checking out different cars, always working with Hernan, who was always very helpful and patient in letting me test drive the cars I was interested to make sure they were a good fit. Finally heard about an R8 in stock, so I contacted Hernan and he did all the legwork to make it happen. The entire process was super easy, and the finance department was very helpful in suggesting the optimal add-on services and contacting a large number of banks to find the best rate.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Tim Moore goes the extra mile to ensure your complete satisfaction in the service department. 5 Stars. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Inquired online about a used a6, dealt with Hernan. He was most accommodating and helpful. Treated me like it was a new car purchase, highly recommend H if you go, realizes you will likely be a return customer and treats you well..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

My recent purchase of a 2018 Audi A3 Convertible from Autohaus was the easiest, most pleasant car purchase I've had, and I have purchased a lot of cars! Hernan was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive without being pushy. He worked hard to get me the trade-in value I wanted for my 2016 Audi. The dealership had done significant work to prepare the car for sale, ensuring it was up to "certified" standards, and the detailing of the vehicle's appearance was superb. After I agreed to purchase, they attended to a few additional details for me, and then the closing ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Hernan, who goes by “H”, was very responsive and helpful getting me into an Audi during this tricky time to buy a car. He was honest about the situation needing a quick decision but not pushy. Highly recommend H.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Hernan is always a pleasure to work with. He cares about what his customers want and keeps a close relationship with them. He works as fast as his customers wants. He has been one of the best sales person that I have dealt with. I highly recommend working with him to find your next dream car.


Leave Us A Review