Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

I drove to Autohaus from Philadelphia for Hernan! He helped me end my VW lease early and get into a new VW lease that better fit my needs. Hernan is professional, kind, and funny! He went above and beyond to make everything work with my limited schedule, and even parked my old and new cars next to each other so he could take a photo of me between them!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience working with Hernan to lease my first ever Audi and I am thrilled with my decision. Hernan was friendly, patient, polite, professional and very easy to work with. I never felt any stress or pressure! He did an excellent job of working with me to find something that fit in my budget!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Easy in and out as promised. Great customer service. Thanks Dakotah!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Herman was a delight to work with and very helpful in managing our new lease. He directed me to a hybrid which I hadn’t known about. I am thrilled! He is an excellent salesperson: patient, friendly and efficient. I would recommend him highly. Autohaus is an excellent dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great experience helping me find a A4. Hernan was patient with me while deciding which model fits me the best. Quick service and friendly attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Hernan Dias-Egg Was so helpful and patient. He listened to what I wanted and then made it happen! The entire atmosphere is very laid back and friendly which made my experience stress free!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I recently purchased a Tesla Model S from Autohaus Lancaster and can't say enough how pleased I was with the process from end to end. I had to drive a couple of hours to get to the location and so the team at Autohaus made sure they had all the information they needed ahead of time, so my trip was not wasted. Troy on the sales team and Colin in Finance were both so thorough, timely, in-sync and just amazing to work with. Thanks for making this so easy for us!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of working with Hernan Dias-Egg as I selected a new vehicle. It was a very good experience. Hernan listened actively to my needs, was very knowledgeable about the features and benefits of the vehicles for sale and was very attentive, making great alternative suggestions and helping me think through what I really wanted! I drove away in a brand new car that day with a big smile on my face! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Just dropped car off for the recall we work. Finish experience tomorrow! Sorry I didn't get right back with my review, been busy, anyway Autohaus VW fixed all the recalls, charged me absolutely nothing, and it was done by noon! The mechanics are friendly and fast, no problems with their service whatsoever!! They even drove the car right to me as I waited outside after getting paperwork. Lady in office, also very friendly!! Great experience! Kind of makes me glad I purchased a VW!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Searching, researching, analyzing & deciding on my daughters first car (used), on a budget, has been frustrating..but Autohaus of Lancaster has a good quality selection of used & certified vehicles. Salesman Steve Laporte was a pleasure to work with, he was able to listen to our needs & stay within our means, on what we feel is a great deal and a solid car! *bonus: came with a 3month/ 3,000 mile warranty* Definitely recommend! JB

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership with Hernan Diaz-Egg. Hernan helped me to understand the in’s and out’s of my 2019 Audi A8L. Hernan went over and above to go out his way, to answer my questions and assist with professional advice for upkeep of this vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Just bought my first Audi two months ago from Autohaus Lancaster. I couldn’t have gotten a better salesman than Hernan. He was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. There wasn’t any pressure or rush to buy and he was an all around pleasure to work with. Once I made my mind up a week later, the buying process was quick and easy. This won’t be my last Audi. Hernan and Autohaus Lancaster have a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I live in San Diego CA. and decided I wanted to get a Jetta TDI. I had one before and it was a great car. I spent several weeks searching on-line nation wide, and found one with 23k miles at Autohaus Lancaster. Barbara Aucker answered my questions, personally inspected the car, and noted one very minor, almost unnoticable scratch on the trunk lid. I flew to Philidelphia, inspected the car, and it was in excellent condition as represented. I drove it 3,400 miles on the way back to San Diego, I couldn't be happier with my purchase, as well as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Highly recommend this place. Honest and great communication. Will be taking my Porsche here from now. Also shout out to Dakota for being fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

We are extremely happy of our new Cayenne coupe purchase at Autohaus, we live out of state, it was a sight un-seen purchase, everyone at the dealership was so helpful specially our sales associate, Jimmy, he made sure this buying process goes as smoothly as possible, we love our Cayenne coupe, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I have been a VW client of Autohaus Lancaster since 2015 and this is the first time I am posting a review. The service team is incredible and my gratitude to Tim Moore, service specialist. I have supreme confidence in the Autohaus team. Yearly inspections - I'm in and out; headlamp dies - swing by - I'm in and out. And last night, my car battery died after a solid 7 years of work.... dropped off my car and within 45 minutes, I had a new battery, warranty and confidence. Everybody's experience is different, but mine seems to be constant. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I would like to say thanks to Hernan for assisting me with my car buying experience. Hernan was a great help and replied quickly to all the questions I had. I highly recommend Hernan as he is very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I was very nervous about the whole car buying process! Hernan “H” made it stress free. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted with no nonsense.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

I want to say thanks to Hernan! Who went above and beyond so I can get the car that I wanted! His strive to help people to get what they want is extraordinary high. Highly recommended to everyone who is willing to buy a vehicle at AUTOHAUS. Thanks MR. H

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

My Audi buying experience with Tony Babcock was outstanding; by far the best buying experience which I’ve ever had. I found the car I wanted on Autohaus’ online inventory, called and spoke with Tony, and the the entire process was rapid and completely focused upon making sure Autohaus made my experience positive. Thank you, Tony, for your sincere excitement about me getting the car I wanted. Bringing the car into the showroom to display it for me when coming in to pick it up was also a nice touch! Thanks, also, to Jacob Wanner and Robert Bonsall for their ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

I am beyond impressed and pleased with the service I received! I was greeted at the door and directed to speak with "H" who went above and beyond to ensure I left with the car of my dreams! Thank you H!!!!!! Such a great agent!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

The #1 dealer I go to for my Porsche, Volkswagen and Audi needs!! 🇩🇪 🏆 Beautiful new showrooms and service areas! I recommend you check ✔them out asap!👍👍

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great experience! We have actually bought 2 cars in the past couple of years......they really work hard at offering the best price and earning your business. Steve is great at making you feel comfortable with the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Picked up some VW parts here.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Beautiful catmrs Excellent salespeople

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Professional, friendly & timely service

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

This is my second experience with Autohaus. First with Byron at VW (who was great) and this time with Hernan at Audi. Hernan was so responsive! I was able to text anytime I had a question or needed anything. He made the process easy. I have never had a poor experience at this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great place awsome staff!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I was highly impressed with the professionalism of every employ I spoke with at Autohaus Lancaster. There knowledge was on point of each and every car through out their lot. I test drove multiple vehicles to find the one that suited me best. H stayed 2 hours past closing just to make sure I got what I needed. They did not try to up sell any services like some dealerships do. H was a wonderful sales person and I would recommend anyone looking for an Audi to contact him.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Wife and I after much research decided that we wanted to purchase a 2018 Audi A4 after test riding it locally. She however was dead set on certain exterior and interior colors which were not in the dealers stock so I went online to Autotrader and found it 3.5 hrs away in this dealership. We were very fortunate to have Hernan or “H” as he is called answer my first inquiry. He is a most pleasantly spoken, polite and knowledgeable salesperson who was most helpful during all stages of the sale. When we arrived we pulled out front and to our surprise ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I recently bought a 2017 Audi Q7 from Autohaus. Anthony Petrillo was kind, patient and extremely accommodating throughout my decision making process. In addition to accommodating all my requests, he communicated well with me, even when he wasn’t working, to make sure I was satisfied! 5 star rating for the service and purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jimmy Kompotiatis was just a pleasure to deal with. I looked at least at 4-5 other cars (Turbo S!) and dealers and by far Jimmy’s transparency, attention to detail and professionalism was the difference. Seamless experience. Don’t hesitate to go see him!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

I was referred to Hernan by a previous buyer who had a great experience with him. I'm located in Philadelphia so even before visiting, I called and spoke with H over the phone. I was immediately impressed with his professionalism and dedication to getting me the best deal on the exact car I wanted. He was extremely diligent and worked quickly to get everything squared away. Despite a day of hiccup (my absent mindedness to no fault of him) H and the whole AutoHaus team worked with me to still get me in the car that day. I could ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Clear communication throughout your service experience. Just be aware of them constantly trying to do more than you had originally requested, if all offers are accepted your garage bill will be alarming.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Really good experience purchasing my first car, really recommend Steve Laporte. Did everything in his power to help me out and never once felt rushed or pressured.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Huge thank you to Jimmy and the Autohaus team for a fantastic leasing experience. I absolutely love my new Macan. Jimmy was patient, non-pressuring and really worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Super happy customer!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Hernan Diaz-Egg. The transaction could not have been better. No pressure just a straight forward conversation that went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Hernan in the purchase of our new A4. This is the 3rd Audi we bought with his help. He is friendly, knowledgeable and was able to get us a deal we were comfortable with. You are lucky to have a salesman like Hernan.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Had a great experience w/ Chuck & Colin at Autohaus Lancaster. I took an amtrak from nyc to look at a 2015 Jaguar F Type R. Chuck picked me up right from a station nearby. The car is beautiful and was a fair price. Drove right out of the showroom same day. Extremely enjoyable experience, smooth, no bs. Extremely happy with the purchase, will definitely recommend in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I went online looking for an Audi Roadster for my wife and found the vehicle she preferred at Audi of Lancaster. I made a call and spoke with Hernan ("H") in sales. Within a very short time we arrived at a deal. Hernan also helped me to identify a quality transportation option to ship the car to our home in California. Colin in the commerce department also made things very simple to close the deal remotely. All in all, I was really impressed with the buying experience and very lucky to have connected with Hernan, who really looked ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Hernan was great to work with. He answered all of my questions and said to call him anytime if I needed something. He also came in on his day off for the delivery. I would definitely buy from Hernan and Autohaus again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I purchased my Jetta used over 10 years ago from Autohaus and have never taken it anywhere else for service. The car has served me very well and I have not had any issues with it other than normal wear and tear. Everyone at Autohaus...from scheduling to check-in to service to check-out...are fantastic. The work is always done well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Amazing experience at this Audi dealership. Very open, friendly and experienced staff. Would definitely recommend this place. Hernan Diaz-Egg is one the best Sales Consultant out there..

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a CPO Audi Q7 making it the third vehicle we have purchased from Hernán at Autohaus. The dealership is beautiful and has a vast and ever changing selection of vehicles. As a car enthusiast, I have purchased many cars from many different people. Hernán and Autohaus are unlike any other. Hernán is knowledgeable, proactive, and helpful but maintains a low pressure shopping experience. Communication is excellent, no questions go unasked or unanswered. The experience at Autohaus is excellent from sales to service. Colin in finance was also wonderful to work with ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

H you are the man. Thank you for your approach. I enjoy buying from you and from Audi of Lancaster. This is my second car and want be the last.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

First time there, and the lady there (Body Shop) seemed very efficient and professional, knew what i was there for right away and had all the answers to my questions and concerns

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Being a wife to a mechanic who loves his Volkswagens is very intimidating when you are looking for a new car at a dealership. However, Barb was nothing but wonderful. From the very start, she provided information about the car I was looking at to my husband and answered all his questions. Barb made you feel like you where connecting with a long time friend who you haven’t seen in a while. She really knew her stuff. George was also fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and made the signing of paperwork not boring. Him and my husband talked about ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I live on the West Coast and bought an Audi SQ7 from Audi Lancaster and worked with Hernan Diaz-Egg, or "H" as he likes to be called. It was a true pleasure working with him- he was extremely responsive, always available, and made the entire process smooth and straightforward. He is a straight-shooter who is very customer service-oriented. I have bought and sold many cars, and would have no reservations about working with H again, which I certainly cannot say for most of people I have worked with in my car-buying experiences.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I live in Florida. Initially skeptical about buying a car long distance without even looking in person, driving it or even meeting the salesperson/ dealership. To my delightful surprise, the entire experience was quite painless, efficient, and fast. It helped that Jimmy, the salesperson was on top of things and mediated the transaction efficiently. It was also quite pleasant that the finance department was , unlike most dealers, very down to hearth , not pushy, and diligent. Thumbs up to Jimmy, finance department and the manager of Autohaus of Lancaster!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish with the team at Autohaus Lancaster. Barbara was wonderful to work with. Made things easy and painless and was professional and friendly throughout. Would definitely recommend looking here if you're in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Best customer service special and I recommend to ask for Hernan Diaz . Exelentes atenciones, servicio y calidad en los vehiculos , financiamiento y venta y compra de vehículos usados y nuevos😊

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first car with Charles! He made the process fast and easy. He even made sure my car was washed and had a full tank. 10/10 would recommend great customer service! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Hernan was a pleasure to work with and delivered on everything I asked for from Audi. He made the buying of my new S5 effortless and walked me through the full buying experience. This was not a normal sale as I live in Texas and not Pennsylvania. Hernan went above and beyond to get my car delivered to me in Texas. Thank you to Hernan and all the Audi team.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

As a first-time Audi owner, I couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience. Hernan Diaz-Egg was very professional during the entire no-pressure, no-hassle process. Despite his busy day, he patiently made time to help guide me through learning and setting up some of the tech features on my new SQ5 (there are a lot of impressive features!) after the purchase was made and all papers signed. I drove away feeling confident with a fair deal and would highly recommend Hernan at Lancaster Autohaus for anyone interested in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Charles with Autohaus' Uber Cool Used Cars helped us get behind the wheel of a great used vehicle. Smooth car buying experience and no pressure. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I was not rushed or pressured and I was in and out. Barbara Auker helped me and made things go very smooth. She was super nice and didn't make me feel uncomfortable. I would buy a car here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I hate car shopping and getting vehicles serviced but man, the VW team has been easy to work with and polite. Easily the best service experience I've had.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Probably the best car buying experience I've had. H was very responsive and accomplished exactly what I wanted to happen over the phone and through email. We showed up and the show room was amazing and H and the finance manager were super nice and didn't try wasting our time with the typical dealership fluff. H was also very knowledgeable about our new car and was able to show us everything we had questions about and even a few neat things we didn't expect. I would definitely purchase a car from them again or recommend them to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Hernan Diaz-Egg did an excellent job helping us pick out a new Audi. We love our new A5. We would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

This Audi dealership is amazing! Hernan Diaz-Egg is an exceptional brand specialist. He helped us find yet another audi with incredible financing. Out of all of the area Audi dealerships, Autohaus also has the best service department. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Jimmy was a great salesman to work with. I never felt rushed or pushed into something I didn’t want. He spend a lot of time explaining all the options I chose and kept me informed from the time the Cayenne was ordered through the delivery. I highly recommend you use him if you plan to purchase a Porsche. He will treat you right !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

We recently purchased a used car from Autohaus and it was in excellent condition and the service was second to none. Ask for Hernan if you have a chance. He did a fantastic job. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great experience,, VW owner for many, many years. Tim is an excellent service advisor. Work was finished when promised. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Car shopping can be stressful, but the team at Lancaster Autohaus was absolutely exceptional! They were honest, kind and cared more about finding the right fit for my husband and I than making the sale. We worked with Conner O’Hagan and could not have been happier with how he treated us and our car buying experience. We are so happy with our new Tiguan. Thanks Conner and the entire team!! We will be back...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Autohaus serviced and inspected my Audi, and when I got it back, it sparkled! I had been too busy to get it detailed lately, so that extra special service was really appreciated! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Our experience at Autohaus Lancaster was incredible from the moment we walked in the door until we drove away in our new Atlas waving goodbye to our hero, Barbara!!!! Barbara proved to have our best interest at heart as she worked with her team and us to find the best fit for our future and lifestyle. Her bubbly personality, honesty, knowledge, and kindness blew us away. Never did we expect to have such a seamless and enjoyable car buying experience. We could not love our new car more and look froward to returning to Autohaus Lancaster and their incredible staff ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Had a great experience with the Audi team, especially Anthony who was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Purchased my second Porsche from Jimmy @ Autohaus Porsche. Always accommodating and knowledgeable. Loving our new CAYENNE GTS. Thanks again, George Tzanakakis

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

2 months ago I leased a 2020 Jetta from Barb! My experience was nothing but excellent! They got me right where I wanted to be with my payments, and I really love my car! Recently had the chance to drive it in the snow, and it was awesome! Highly recommend going here!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Considering we are 50 miles from Lancaster and the majority of communication was via phone/text, working with Barbara Auker was hands down one of the best experiences my wife and I have had in purchasing a car! Barbara was so kind, diligent in helping us find the right vehicle as well as working with us on the final deal. You can tell this dealership cares. There was never any pressure one way or another, and we are extremely happy with our new VW from Autohaus Lancaster!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Okay, so if you are toying with the idea of buying a new or used Audi, contact Hernan Diaz-Egg. He's a great guy and will work with you, not against you. And no, he isn't a relative. Super experience buying my new 2021 A5 Cab in rocking red.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Jetta. My salesperson Byron went above and beyond to ensure I received best deal. The buying experience overall was great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

This is our second Audi from Autohaus. Knowledgeable staff made the process relatively painless plus they serviced our Q3 so that we could avoid a second trip. Thank you for the extra effort.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

There is no other dealer we would rather deal with. All of our friends and family will be referred to them. Tom Warner, Chad Block, and Jimmy Kompotiatis are absolutely fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Yesterday I came to see and drive a used Audi I'd seen on their website. The agent was very friendly and helpful, and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He was both knowledgeable and helpful, and arranged an excellent trade-in for my former car. I was able to go home with the car a few hours after I arrived! I was also impressed by the facilities and the great old car collection.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I worked with Jimmy and had a great experience. He was accommodating of my difficult schedule and very responsive. Also, the dealership itself was beautiful and driving roads around the dealership were a wonderful opportunity to test drive the cars. I highly recommend both Jimmy and Autohaus Lancaster.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Anthony was my car salesman and he was amazing! He was willing to work with me and was fair. Never overbearing and was diligent in trying to get me a used car and showed me other options as well. 10/10 even though I did not purchase the car, but still had an amazing experience. Anytime I have come up here for service they are always polite and make sure my older model is perfect before I even leave the lot! Thanks Anthony and the Autohaus team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Recently bought our second Audi from Hernan, and once again it was a clear, straightforward process at a fair price. The quality of their used cars is excellent, and I’ve had zero issues. Thanks again Hernan!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great service. Morgan was excellent

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Excellent customer service and buying process. The employees, such as Hernan, truly go above and beyond (answered texts & emails after business hours). I would definitely recommend visiting here if their inventory has vehicles you are interested in.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Jimmy was absolutely wonderful! He worked very hard to find the perfect Porsche for me and was exceptionally responsive to my questions and inquiries throughout the process. A top notch experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I bought my 2020 Jetta from Ms. Auker. She was wonderful and provided me all of the knowledge I needed before hand to make my decision. The deals here are amazing. Within 24 hours they provided me with a proposal that I could not pass up. If you're looking for a lot of car and excellent customer service then look no further than with Ms. Auker and Autohaus Lancaster.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Chad Block and Jimmy Kompotiatis at Autohaus made my recent purchase really enjoyable. This is the second time I have bought a car from them and will not be going anywhere else, including routine service and maintenance. Chad and Jimmy are extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and were able to provide insight as Porsche owners, as well. Bottom line, they continue to exceed even my own exceedingly high expectations and I am already looking forward to the next one!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I called to speak with a salesman and Hernan called me back within 10 minutes. Told him what I was looking for and what type of financing I was wanting and he was on top of it. Got my trade in info and had a price right away without looking at mine. He said he will get me the deal I want and he did. This was my second experience with Autohaus. First time was with Volkswagen and this time I got An Audi and I’m very happy with it. Thanks Hernan for making it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I am very pleased with my experience. Hernan was awesome to work with. He provided excellent customer care throughout the entire car buying process. I highly recommend working with Hernan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Wonderful guys to deal with, pleasure buying from them and the car is phenomenal, used 2005 Turbo S. Thanks Jimmy/Dakota everyone who helped! Steve

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review