Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Parts are usually available in stock or reasonable if they have to order them in. Facilities are amazing since the renovations and always clean! Service with a smile!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019
 

Central PA is fortunate to have Audi of Lancaster and Hernan "H" in their midst. Hats off to the entire team at Autohaus for a pleasant buying experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Great job by the body shop fixing dented fender and front bumper cover on my 370Z. Also, right when I went to pickup car the steering lock module failed. Scott and Cody went above and beyond to get the problem fixed so the car would start again. I really appreciate the extra effort they put in even though nothing that happened was the fault of Autohaus. Thanks for the great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Review pending...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019
 

My fourth car here H was friendly and professional in waltzing me into a used Q5 which I have been searching for !! H made it painless and fun ! Thanks again H

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019
 

Purchased a new Audi Q5 from Hernan at Autohaus Lancaster. Made an online inquiry, Hernan reached out and we made an efficient deal, he had finance contact me with questions then followed up thereafter. At the dealership upon inspection of the vehicle, anything that was amiss or not to my standards Hernan got to work on very quickly until I was satisfied. From there, it was a seamless process out the door and on my way.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

My fourth car here , H was friendly and waltzed me right into A used Q5 which I have been searching for . Painless and fun , Thanks H

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018
 

I needed a car quickly and Barbara (sales) helped me find what I was looking for. She made my visit and entire experience very easy and fast. I never felt pressured and I trusted her all the way. Rod was able to set me up with an extended warranty that gave me peace of mind. I drove away with a very nice pre-owned Jetta. Thanks Autohaus!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review